• fr
  • en
  • de

Hôtel de la Poste

8 plan de l'Ormeau - 34190 Ganges

Welcome
to Hôtel de la Poste

Located in Haut Languedoc (Herault department), borduring the National Park of Cevennes, the city of Ganges is the ideal place for hiking trips, bicycle rides and the discovery of a wild and preserved nature.

In the old part of town, overlooking of a wide square shaded by plane trees, Hotel de la Poste offers 22 fully renovated rooms with all amenities. Free WiFi along with free internet access point at the reception. Upon reservation, baby beds,baby bathtubs, baby bottle warmers, high chairs and games are also available.
Pets are welcome for an added fee.

Loading...

Ganges : the door of Cévennes

Located in the city center, the Hotel de la Poste offers renovated and comfortable rooms. For a weekend or a long stay, enjoy exploring the historic city’s cross-roads or relax on the terrace of a café.

22 rooms

Fully renovated

WiFi

Accessible from all rooms and at the reception.

Pets accepted

Pets are welcome in the hotel for an added fee.

Stay Updated

45 minutes from Montpellier, in the southern Cévennes, the city of Ganges welcomes you for stays around hiking and nature discovery.

Our renovated, confortable rooms are just waiting for you.

Plan your trip, make your reservations by phone or online.

• fr
  • en
  • de

Hôtel de la Poste

8 plan de l'Ormeau - 34190 Ganges

Bienvenue
à l’Hôtel de la Poste

Située dans le Haut-Languedoc (département de l’Hérault), en bordure du Parc National des Cévennes, la ville de Ganges est la ville idéale pour des séjours de randonnées, de promenade à vélo et de découverte d’une nature sauvage et préservée.

Dans la vieille ville devant une large place ornée de platanes, l’Hôtel de La Poste vous propose ses 22 chambres rénovées tout confort, le wifi gratuit ainsi qu’un point Internet en libre accès à la réception et sur réservation, lit pour bébé, baignoire, chauffe biberon, chaise haute et jeux.
Les animaux sont acceptés avec supplément.

Chargement en cours...

Ganges : la porte des Cévennes

Situé dans le centre ville, l’hôtel de la Poste vous propose des chambres rénovées et confortables. Le temps d’un week-end ou d’un long séjour, profitez de découvrir les chemins de traverses du centre historique ou accordez-vous une pause détente à la terrasse d’un café.

22 chambres

Entièrement rénovées

WiFi

Point d’accès Internet à l’accueil, et wifi en libre accès.

Animaux acceptés

Nos amis les bêtes sont acceptées, il vous sera demandé un supplément.

Restons connectés !

A 45 minutes de Montpellier, dans le Sud des Cévennes, la ville de Ganges vous accueille pour des séjours autour de la randonnée et de la découverte de la nature.

Votre chambre vous attend

Organisez votre séjour, contactez-nous, et pensez à réserver en ligne.